STAFF

Administration Staff

Dr. Christie Jorgensen

Administrator
cjorgensen@falconridgecharter.org

Huwa, Heston
Mr. Heston Huwa

Deen of Students
hhuwa@falconridgecharter.org

Heida, Alice
Mrs. Alice Heida

Business Manager

Mrs. Jennifer Christensen

Office Manager
office@falconridgecharter.org

Jones, Desiree
Mrs. Desiree Jones

Office Manager
office@falconridgecharter.org

Elementary Teachers

Middle School Teachers

Specials

Ms. Tara Chowriamah

Counselor
tchowriamah@falconridgecharter.org

Ms. Gerber
Ms. Elisa Bovenzi

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Rachel Troughton

Speech Therapist
rtroughton@falconridgecharter.org

Mr. David Wallas

Science 1st-5th,Computer 4th-5th
dwallas@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Tocara Koski

Elem. Spanish, Computer, Science, ELL Coordinator/WIDA
tkoski@falconridgecharter.org

Mr. Brandon Mahn

Sports Director, Fit Club
bmahn@falconridgecharter.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Shannon Puga

Nutrition Services Director
lunch@falconridgecharter.org

Mr. Chris Miley

Maintenance
cmiley@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Michelle Miley

Nutrition Services Assistant

Mrs. Nancy Johnson

SPED EA

Mrs. Barbara DiGiovanni-Norton

SPED EA

Mrs. Rebecca Hogan

Kindergarten EA

Mrs. Karen Hatch

First Grade EA

Mrs. Susan Robinson

First Grade EA

Mrs. Jenay Haws

Second Grade EA

Mrs. Terry Doucette

Second Grade EA

Mrs. Jaquelyn Raitter

Third Grade EA

Mrs. Leah Hill

Fourth Grade EA

Mrs.Gina Mills

Fifth Grade EA

Mrs. Laurie Johnson

Reading Interventionist
ljohnson@falconridgecharter.org