STAFF

Administration Staff

Dr. Christie Jorgensen

Administrator
cjorgensen@falconridgecharter.org

Huwa, Heston
Mr. Heston Huwa

Dean of Students
hhuwa@falconridgecharter.org

Heida, Alice
Mrs. Alice Heida

Business Manager

Mrs. Jennifer Christensen

Office Manager
office@falconridgecharter.org

Jones, Desiree
Mrs. Desiree Jones

Office Manager
office@falconridgecharter.org

Elementary Teachers

Middle School Teachers

Specials

Mrs. Kathy Crowley

Special Education Coordinator
kcrowley@falconridgecharter.org

Ms. Tara Chowriamah

Counselor
tchowriamah@falconridgecharter.org

Ms. Elisa Bovenzi

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Tauyna Bos

Speech Therapist
tbos@falconridgecharter.org

Mr. David Wallas

Science 1st-5th,Computer 4th-5th
dwallas@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Tocara Koski

Elem. Spanish, Computer, Science, ELL Coordinator/WIDA
tkoski@falconridgecharter.org

Mr. Brandon Mahn

Sports Director, Fit Club
bmahn@falconridgecharter.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Shannon Puga

Nutrition Services Director
lunch@falconridgecharter.org

Mr. Chris Miley

Maintenance
cmiley@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Michelle Miley

Nutrition Services Assistant

Mrs. Nancy Johnson

Learning Lab EA

Mrs. Barbara DiGiovanni-Norton

Learning Lab EA

Mrs. Claire Reineke

Learning Lab EA

Mr. Michael Shapiro

Special Education Teacher and Coordinator

Mrs. Laurie Johnson

Reading Interventionist
ljohnson@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Rebekah Hogan

Kindergarten EA

Mrs. Melissa Saastad

First Grade EA

Mrs. Susan Robinson

First Grade EA

Mrs. Sonia Lopez

Second Grade EA

Mrs. Terry Doucette

Second Grade EA

Mrs. Jacquie Raitter

Third Grade EA

Mrs. Bonnie Campbell

Fourth Grade EA

Mrs. Jordan Kelly

Fifth Grade EA