STAFF

Administration Staff

Dr. Christie Jorgensen

Administrator
cjorgensen@falconridgecharter.org

Huwa, Heston Ryan
Mr. Heston Huwa

Vice Principal
hhuwa@falconridgecharter.org

Christensen, Jennifer
Mrs. Jennifer Christensen

Business Manager

Mrs. Shannon Green

Office Manager
office@falconridgecharter.org

Jones, Desiree
Mrs. Desiree Jones

Office Manager
office@falconridgecharter.org

Elementary Teachers

Middle School Teachers

Specials

Shapiro, Michael
Mr. Michael Shapiro

SPED Director
mshaprio@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Cassandra Hinnenkamp

Special Education Teacher
chinnenkamp@falconridgecharter.org

Ms. Camryn Eason

Counselor
ceason@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Tauyna Bos

Speech Therapist
tbos@falconridgecharter.org

Ms. Elisa Bovenzi

Occupational Therapist

Mr. David Wallas

Science 1st-5th,Computer 4th-5th
dwallas@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Rian Bree Bassett

Director of Fine Arts
rbassett@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Bonnie Campbell

Fit Club
bcampbell@falconridgecharter.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Sonia Lopez

Nutrition Services Director
lunch@falconridgecharter.org

Mr. Chris Miley

Maintenance Director
cmiley@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Stephanie Gunstream

Reading Interventionist
sgunstream@falconridgecharter.org

Ms. Pam Thurston

Math Interventionist
pthurston@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Barbara DiGiovanni-Norton

Enrichment Lab Paraprofessional

Mrs. Nancy Johnson

Enrichment Lab Paraprofessional

Mrs. Valery Bowser

Nutrition Assistant

Mrs. Claudette Klinchuch

Nutrition Assistant

Mrs. Rebekah Hogan

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Mrs. Melissa Saastad

First Grade Paraprofessional

Mrs. Susan Robinson

First Grade Paraprofessional

Mrs. Michelle Miley

Second Grade Educational Assistant

Mrs. Terry Doucette

Second Grade Paraprofessional

Mrs. Louann George

Third Grade Paraprofessional

Mrs. Cortnee Manning

Fourth Grade Paraprofessional

Mrs. Rachel Turben

Fifth Grade Educational Assistant