STAFF

Administration Staff

Dr. Christie Jorgensen

Administrator
cjorgensen@falconridgecharter.org

Huwa, Heston
Mr. Heston Huwa

Vice Principal
hhuwa@falconridgecharter.org

Christensen, Jennifer
Mrs. Jennifer Christensen

Business Manager

Mrs. Shannon Green

Office Manager
office@falconridgecharter.org

Jones, Desiree
Mrs. Desiree Jones

Office Manager
office@falconridgecharter.org

Elementary Teachers

Middle School Teachers

Specials

Mr. Michael Shapiro

Special Education Coordinator
mshapiro@falconridgecharter.org

Ms. Camyrn Eason

Counselor
ceason@falconridgecharter.org

Ms. Elisa Bovenzi

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Tauyna Bos

Speech Therapist
tbos@falconridgecharter.org

Mr. David Wallas

Science 1st-5th,Computer 4th-5th
dwallas@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Rian Bree Bassett

Director of Fine Arts
rbassett@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Bonnie Campbell

Fit Club
bcampbell@falconridgecharter.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Shannon Puga

Nutrition Services Director
lunch@falconridgecharter.org

Mr. Chris Miley

Maintenance Director
cmiley@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Laurie Johnson

Reading Interventionist
ljohnson@falconridgecharter.org

Ms. Pam Thurston

Math Interventionist
pthurston@falconridgecharter.org

Mrs. Barbara DiGiovanni-Norton

Enrichment Lab EA

Mrs. Nancy Johnson

Enrichment Lab EA

Mrs. Valery Bowser

Nutrition Assistant

Mrs. Sonia Lopez

Nutrition Assistant

Mrs. Rebekah Hogan

Kindergarten EA

Mrs. Melissa Saastad

First Grade EA

Mrs. Susan Robinson

First Grade EA

Mrs. Michelle Miley

Second Grade EA

Mrs. Terry Doucette

Second Grade EA

Mrs. Jacquie Raitter

Third Grade EA

Mrs. Cortnee Manning

Fourth Grade EA

Mrs. Jordan Kelly

Fifth Grade EA